Topic: Editing/deleting users  (Read 37786 times)

How do I edit or delete users?

To do so, please go to:
Overview  => User and Participant Management => List of Users.
Click on “Edit” or “Delete” in the right-hand column.

You can also edit or delete users if you access the page with the user details. Click on the user name in the list to see the details.

Please note:
  • Only administrative users can delete user accounts.
  • You can always un-delete a user if required, if you display deleted users in the list of users. Please use the filter options to access deleted user accounts.
  • Deleted users are still in the database. You have to purge them to remove them for good.